College Captains

BK

Ellen Huang
ellen.huang@aya.yale.edu

BR

Julie Brackin
julie_brackin@hotmail.com

CC

Sean Marlaire
seanmarlaire@aya.yale.edu

DC

Tami Alpert
tami.alpert@aya.yale.edu

Larra Pleasant
larrajp@hotmail.com

ES

Elizabeth McCann
mccann@aya.yale.edu

JE

David Siedzik
david.siedzik@aya.yale.edu

MC

No Captain

PC

Melissa Milazzo
melissa.milazzo@aya.yale.edu

Stephanie Tam
stephanie.tam@aya.yale.edu

SM

Molly Dorozenski
Mollybeth@aya.yale.edu

Kimberly Caitlin Wheeler
kcwheeler@aya.yale.edu

SY

Dan Fingerman
dan@yale2000.org

Kristen Gengaro
kristen.gengaro@aya.yale.edu

TC

Elin Eifler
eifler@aya.yale.edu

TD

Julia Richie
jdvrichie@aya.yale.edu

Click here to return to Class Officers

College Captains, Yale Class of 2000